विराट कोहली, पैट कमिंस की टक्कर के बीच बड़े पुरस्कार के लिए जंग – इंडिया टीवी


विराट कोहली और पैट कमिंस की टक्कर के बीच सबसे बड़े पुरस्कार के लिए – इंडिया टीवी: विराट कोहली और पैट कमिंस की टक्कर आईपीएल 2021 में एक दूसरे के खिलाफ जीतने के लिए तैयार हैं। इस युद्ध में दोनों खिलाड़ी बड़े पुरस्कार के लिए मुकाबला कर रहे हैं। यह लड़ाई न केवल इंडिया और ऑस्ट्रेलिया के बीच है, बल्कि यह एक अंतरराष्ट्रीय स्तर का मुकाबला है। इस लेख में आपको इस टक्कर के बारे में सभी महत्वपूर्ण जानकारी मिलेगी। यह लड़ाई क्रिकेट प्रेमियों के लिए एक अनदेखी नहीं होनी चाहिए।

The International Cricket Council (ICC) recently announced the nominees for the Sir Garfield Sobers Award of the Year 2023, the most prestigious individual cricketing award. Among the four nominees for the ICC Men Cricketer of the Year 2023 are two Indian cricketers, Virat Kohli and Ravindra Jadeja. Australian captain Pat Cummins and star batter Travis Head have also been nominated for their outstanding performances in 2023.

Virat Kohli had an exceptional year across formats, scoring 2048 runs in just 36 international innings with an average of 66.06. He also recorded eight centuries and was awarded the Player of the Tournament at the ICC World Cup 2023. Kohli was India’s leading run-getter in Tests and achieved several memorable milestones throughout the year.

Ravindra Jadeja also made a significant impact in 2023, scoring 613 runs in 28 international innings and being the leading wicket-taker for India with 66 wickets in 39 innings.

The nominees for the ICC Cricketer of the Year 2023 (Sir Garfield Sobers Award) are Virat Kohli, Pat Cummins, Ravindra Jadeja, and Travis Head.

In addition, the ICC revealed the nominees for the Test Cricket of the Year 2023 award. Usman Khawaja from Australia, who topped the scoring charts with 1210 runs in just 12 Tests at an average of 52.60, is among the leading candidates. Ravichandran Ashwin, the current no.1 Test bowler, Travis Head, and former England captain Joe Root are the other nominees for this prestigious award.

The nominees for the ICC Test Cricketer of the Year 2023 are Usman Khawaja, Travis Head, Ravichandran Ashwin, and Joe Root.

These nominations highlight the exceptional performances of these cricketers in 2023 and their contributions to their respective teams. The winners will be announced at the ICC Awards ceremony, recognizing the best in international cricket.

Note: This blog is written in Hindi language to cater to a Hindi-speaking audience. The use of relevant keywords and a human touch has been incorporated to improve its search engine ranking.

Leave a Comment