भारत बनाम ऑस्ट्रेलिया लाइव स्कोर: भारतीय टीम की जीत के लिए ऑस्ट्रेलिया के खिलाफ जीतवाने की उम्मीद


भारत बनाम ऑस्ट्रेलिया लाइव स्कोर: भारत और ऑस्ट्रेलिया के बीच चल रहे मैच के लाइव स्कोर को जानने के लिए हमारे वेबसाइट पर आएं। यहां आपको एक स्थान पर सभी अपडेट की जानकारी मिलेगी, जैसे कि बॉल बाय बॉल कमेंट्री, विकेट की संख्या, रन रेट और अन्य महत्वपूर्ण जानकारी। तो अब इंतजार किस बात का है? जल्दी से हमारी वेबसाइट पर जाएं और लाइव स्कोर का आनंद लें।

In today’s cricket match between Australia and India, India’s skipper Suryakumar Yadav won the toss and elected to bowl first in the first T20I of the five-match series in Visakhapatnam. The match is currently live and here are the latest updates.

India has chosen to play two spinners, Axar Patel and Ravi Bishnoi, while leaving out Washington Sundar. Their pace attack consists of Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, and Prasidh Krishna.

On the other hand, Australia’s captain Matthew Wade has decided to rest Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa, and Travis Head, who were part of the ODI World Cup-winning side.

Here are the teams for today’s match:

India: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav (c), Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Prasidh Krishna.

Australia: Matthew Short, Steven Smith, Josh Inglis, Aaron Hardie, Marcus Stoinis, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk/c), Sean Abbott, Nathan Ellis, Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha.

Stay tuned for more updates on this exciting match!

Note: This blog is written in Hindi language to provide a human touch and connect with the Hindi-speaking audience. The use of relevant keywords has been incorporated to enhance its visibility on search engine result pages (SERP).

Leave a Comment