भारत की दक्षिण अफ्रीका यात्रा की टीम जल्द ही घोषित होगी


भारत की दक्षिण अफ्रीका यात्रा के लिए संघ की टीम जल्द ही घोषित होगी। इस यात्रा में भारत के शीर्ष क्रिकेटरों की उपस्थिति की घोषणा की जाएगी। इस खबर में आपको विस्तृत जानकारी मिलेगी जैसे कि कौन-कौन से खिलाड़ी इस टीम में शामिल होंगे और उनकी क्षमताओं का वर्णन। यह खबर आपको यात्रा के बारे में अद्यतित और महत्वपूर्ण जानकारी प्रदान करेगी।

LIVE NOW: Team India Squad for South Africa Tour

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) selection committee has announced the Indian squad for the upcoming tour of South Africa. Suryakumar Yadav, who is currently leading the Indian team in the T20I series against Australia, will continue as the captain for the three-match T20I series against South Africa. KL Rahul has been appointed as the captain for the three-match ODI series.

In addition to the captaincy announcements, the selection committee has also named Jasprit Bumrah as the deputy to Rohit Sharma for the two-Test series. The Test series will commence on December 26 in Centurion. KL Rahul will take up the wicketkeeping duties during the Test matches.

Both Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli have requested a break from the white-ball leg of the tour, and their absence will provide opportunities for other players to showcase their skills. B Sai Sudharshan and Rinku Singh have received their maiden call-ups in the Indian ODI squad.

The selection committee meeting was held in the presence of head coach Rahul Dravid, who played a crucial role in finalizing the squad. The tour will kick off with the three-match T20I series on December 10, followed by the three ODIs starting on December 17 in Johannesburg.

Stay tuned for more updates on the India-South Africa series.

Note: This blog post is written in Hindi language to cater to the Hindi-speaking audience.

Leave a Comment